Patient Reviews

Home / Patient Reviews

Read what our patients are saying

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected the following reviews and ratings from our patients. Please read what others are saying about Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback, too.

Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 38 ratings)

My experience from booking appointments

My experience from booking appointments to treatment and payment was one of the highest levels of professionalism I’ve experienced anywhere. Compassionate, thorough, and considerate. I feel honestly, my words do the staff (at every level) no justice. Phenomenal!

Cynthia C
June 12, 2020

I had treatment for lines

I had treatment for lines on my forehead as well as filler in deep lines around my mouth. In addition, Lindsay used a laser treatment to eliminate redness in specific areas on my face. I felt reassured for each of these as Lindsay carefully explained what she would do and what results I would have. I had fillers done by a doctor (elsewhere) and the process was pretty painful. With Lindsay, I felt comfortable throughout. I would highly recommend her to others.

Kathleen G.
March 5, 2020

Stacie Y.

Great experience. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Didn’t feel rushed and had several recommendations. I would absolutely recommend this practice.

Stacie Y.
June 24, 2019

Brandon B.

Very professional and courteous doctors and staff. My appointment was quick, the doctor answered all my questions and got me set up with a treatment plan promptly.

Brandon B.
June 24, 2019

Joanna S.

Professional and knowledgeable staff. They answered all of my questions and were very personable – didn’t feel rushed at all. So glad to have a dermatologist in Parker!

Joanna S.
June 24, 2019

Jon B.

The staff and docs are all so kind helpful and really make you feel comfortable. The office is beautiful. And last but not least they talk you through and exsplain everything very well so you can walk out with peace of mind!

Jon B.
June 24, 2019

Stephanie B.

I highly recommend Elevated Dermatology. I was treated so well with kindness and respect from the moment I walked in. I feel like I am in great hands with my dermatologic needs.

Stephanie B.
June 24, 2019

Miranda M.

Very knowledgeable and very professional. He knew exactly what my daughter was suffering from and how to treat her ailment. She left the office feeling like she had a great course of treatment.

Miranda M.
June 24, 2019

Kay N.

Exceptional care from a friendly 7 professional staff. Dr. Katie Messana was truly caring, thorough, and “patient friendly”. A great experience!

Kay N.
June 24, 2019

Mathew S.

Thorough and caring.

Mathew S.
June 24, 2019

D’Arcye R.

Dr. Kate was very professional and thorough, but super friendly as well. Exactly what I look for in a doctor.

D'Arcye R.
June 24, 2019

Emily L.

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Dr. Messana, and in three months, he has completely transformed my skin. He is the best dermatologist I’ve ever worked with, and I’ve worked with my fair share. He is knowledgeable, and suggested treatment for my acne that had never been recommended to me by anyone else, but was by far the most effective. Besides being a great doctor, he has a great personality that makes every appointment a treat. I am happy to visit him, and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Emily L.
June 24, 2019

Carol P.

Totally amazing experience. Dr. Kate took time to review my complicated medical history and carefully examine my skin. She prescribed medication and referred me to a mail order pharmacy that would work with my insurance to bring my prescription costs down (one was free). In less than a week, the rash is SIGNIFICANTLY improved. So happy since this is the THIRD dermatologist I’ve seen for this and the only one I’ve seen results with. Can’t thank Dr. Kate enough!!

Carol P.
June 24, 2019

Scott L.

It was my first visit and felt very comfortable. Dr. Messana and her staff were very professional and welcoming.

Scott L.
June 24, 2019

Chelsea N.

Highly recommend! This place is brand new so you aren’t going to find a ton of reviews but believe me… it’s wonderful! The office is absolutely beautiful and the staff is so friendly. I saw Dr. Kate Messana and she is very knowledgeable and kind. I can tell she truly cares about her patients. I am so thrilled I found this office.

Chelsea N.
June 24, 2019

Richard B.

Easy to navigate thru , no issues.

Richard B.
June 24, 2019

Cesar M.

Excellent!

Cesar M.
June 24, 2019

Susan H.

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! Very knowledgeable!

Susan H.
June 24, 2019

Ashton G.

I had a great experience at Elevated Dermatology. It is a beautiful new office that is clean and the staff were great. Dr. Kate Messana was so very thorough and really took the time to examine and answer all questions. Really thankful I have found a new dermatologist.

Ashton G.
June 24, 2019

Eden Z.

I saw Dr. Messana. She was easy to talk to and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable and relaxed.

Eden Z.
June 24, 2019

Tonjia H.

The Dr. Knew what was actually going on with my face and got me Rx’s to take care of it. It was nice to be listened to.

Tonjia H.
June 24, 2019

Ricardo G.

Excellent environment personalized care; professionalism and compassion!

Ricardo G.
June 24, 2019

James W.

Simply awesome!!!

James W.
June 24, 2019

Michele L.

The doctor was very pleasant and listened to all my concerns about issues and was forthcoming about costs of having items removed.

Michele L.
June 24, 2019

Brennan R.

Excellent experience!

Brennan R.
June 24, 2019

Kris B.

Doctor was awesome.

Kris B.
June 24, 2019

John B.

Awesome service. Everyone was very professional and friendly.

John B.
June 24, 2019

Landrine T.

Fast service and very knowledgeable doctor!

Landrine T.
June 24, 2019

Frances C.

Lovely, clean office and I did not have to wait. Great staff and so convenient!

Frances C.
June 24, 2019

Suzanne A.

Awesome! Best dermatologist I have ever been to.

Suzanne A.
June 24, 2019

Joe E.

There is something different about a doctor who spent their fellowship training in the patient rooms of the world-renowned Cleveland Clinic. That difference becomes clear when you meet Dr. Chris, Dr. Kate and the staff at Elevated Dermatology. A genuine desire to focus the practice on a comfortable, personable and honest patient experience, with clinically positive outcomes is what you will find. I highly recommend Elevated Dermatology.

Joe E.
June 24, 2019

Paula H.

Dr. Kate is absolutely amazing! She took at least 10 years off my face in one appointment. Everything looks natural. My own children simply thought I was getting more sleep and looked refreshed. Exactly what I wanted! I am a firm believer in both Dr. Kate and Dr. Chris, as I’ve seen them both. So glad I found them!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to improve their skin!

Paula H.
June 24, 2019

Keith D.

I adore Doctor Kate. She is a great doctor and more than willing to go the extra mile for her patients. There is no one else that comes close to her level of expertise in the area. She is patient and extremely knowledgeable on skin related issues. So happy I found Dr. Kate!

Keith D.
June 24, 2019

Cheri M.

I have been referring everyone I know to Dr. Kate. I just noticed my original review only had 4 stars and that was a mistake on my part. I thought I had given 5 stars. Really the scale does not go high enough. I think the world of Dr. Kate and her skills as a dermatologist. She is phenomenal! The staff is also very friendly and the office is always really clean.

Cheri M.
June 24, 2019

Monique G.

I have been searching for over 3 years for a new dermatologist and I have finally found a GREAT one! Dr. Kate really takes the time to talk to you and listen to your skin concerns. It is almost as though you are talking to a friend and not a doctor. The office is lovely and the staff is extremely nice and professional. So happy my search for a new dermatologist is over. Honestly I can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Kate.

Monique G.
June 24, 2019

Sue K.

I needed to see a dermatologist for a small growth that wasn’t going away. I am also a lymphoma cancer survivor and pretty much anything out of the normal for my body puts me on the edge of panic. I met with Dr. Chris and he immediately put me at ease and calmed my fears. As many of us know and have experienced, finding a doctor who we can truly trust to be honest, yet calm and reassuring is something special, and somewhat rare. Dr. Chris was all of these, didn’t rush me, and made me feel like I was the only patient he was seeing that day. I would boldly encourage anyone to see Dr. Chris for any dermatology needs. Truly a professional.

Sue K.
June 24, 2019

Rory M.

Have not been to the dermatologist in years but with being a lover of the sun I figured it was time to get a full body check. I was very scared but was felt totally comfortable after meeting Dr. Katie and her nurse. They are very professional and great people. I would definitely recommend this dermatology practice. Very clean and patient friendly.

Rory M.
June 24, 2019

Roger E.

Simply outstanding service. Doctor C is knowledgeable, compassionate, and has the best music sound track.

Roger E.
June 24, 2019

Submit Your Review

Fill out the form below to add your review to this page.

Required

rating fields
Please rate your experience on a scale of 1-5.
Your first name and last initial will be publicly displayed on our website.
Your email will NOT be published on our website.
Tell us about your experience at Elevated Dermatology.

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

Request an appointment at our Parker, CO office. To schedule by phone, call us at 720-851-5200.
Visit our Contact page for location map and hours.

Keep in Touch

Join our mailing list to receive our latest specials, new products and service announcements, and skincare news delivered right to your inbox.